Skip to content

Somnia gets winded

March 22, 2013

Hai there you fluffeh munchkins,

♥ I have been dealing with a bit of RL stuff so I wanted to create something fun and happeh and I think this set totally conveys that feeling.
.: Somnia :. Kawaii Comfort Ad
The set comes with 8 mesh tops in 4 sizes each as well as alpha layer and textures. And is only 200L for the whole set!!

Only at Somnia Main Store.

♥ A wonderful friend Airedine is celebrating her 5th year of having her store, Adore & Abhor open! So she wanted to celebrate with some friends! So several of us have gathered with her to celebrate! I have put together two outfit set for only 55L each set!!
.: Somnia :. Adore & Abhor Pink Ad
.: Somnia :. Adore & Abhor Teal Ad
Each set comes with a mesh sweater in 5 sizes and two pairs of leggings, alpha and textures. They can totally be mixed and matched!!

Only at Adore & Abhor.

♥ Zodiac is Aries this round, I had such a HARD time thinking of something to suit but it finally just came together when in my research I saw Aries symbolizes spring time. I’ve got to admit I am totally in love with these jeans!! They are only 95L for the duration of Zodiac.
.: Somnia :. Pansie Jeans Ad
The set comes The jeans in 6 different washes in 5 sizes each with alpha and textures.

Only at Zodiac Aries

♥ Free*Style has opened a new store with items from free to 50L and I made these cute dresses that are exclusive to the Free*Style store and only 50L for the entire set.
.: Somnia :. Tonal Point Dresses Ad Exclusive to Free*Style Shop

Only at Free*Style Shop.

♥ Depraved Nation has a awesome hunt going on right now called Pink Fusion and it is all for the ladies! I have put together thise super cute outfit and the best part is it is only 5L
.: Somnia :. Dotty for Pink Ad Pink Fusion Hunt
Hint: Don’t let Mc Dreamy scare you he thinks he is a guard kitteh but really all he is after is a little can. For more infomation about the hunt as well as photos of all the great items click here!

Only at Somnia Main Store.

♥ And the final news I need to make room for new releases so I am holding a mini retirement sale, where everything is only 10L. I have also put out the wash exclusive items because I totally forgot to send out a notice about them and would hate for you guys to miss out on them!! The sale will run until May 1st. Everything is on the second floor by the windows.
.: Somnia :. Retirement Sale Ad

Only at Somnia Main Store Second Floor.

All my love and thanks ❤
Sanura

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 877 other followers

