Skip to content

Somnia gatcha Christmasy Spirt

December 11, 2010

Heya guys and gals I was in the christmas spirt this week so I made up some christmasy leggings and than a friend on plurk Isle suggested I do some tees to match and I went totally OVERBOARD! So I threw them in a couple gatcha machines but as usual you can also buy the whole set. They are only 15L a try or you can go ahead and buy the full pack of either the tees or leggings for 200L which is less than 10L a piece or for an even better deal you can buy both the tees & leggings together for only 300L There are a total of 23 leggings and 25 tees like I mentioned I went overboard. LOL They are only available at Somnia main store.

.: Somnia :. Christmasy Tees Gatcha Ad

.: Somnia :. Christmasy Leggings Gatcha Ad

Also don’t forget I sent out a gift in the Somnia VIP group this week and its only there for a little while longer so be sure to join if you want it.

.: Somnia :. Holly Snuzzle Set

All my love and thanks ❤
Sanura

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

