Skip to content

Somnia according to turtles

December 18, 2010

Heya everyone I’ve got a headache so lets get to it so I can curl back up in bed hows that sound?

I woke up the other day and just knew what I had to make. I had to make turtlenecks & cords. I’m not sure why but it had to be done so here they are. New releases are only at Somnia Main Store.

.: Somnia :. Turtlenecks Ad
These turtlenecks have a very soft cashmere fabric and come with a sculpted collar there are a total of 12 colors for only 250L.

.: Somnia :. Simple Cords Ad
These are simply my favorites I don’t care for cords in RL because of the noise they make when you walk but in SL you don’t have to deal with that and I feel in love with em. Best of all you get all 12 colors for only 250L.

Also for this weekend only I have teamed up with several other stores for Friends With Benefits Make a purchase at any of the participating stores’ in world locations and get a second item of equal or lesser value for a friend as a gift! Check here for more info.

Don’t forget about the 4th annual Snowball Hunt on the Pulse & Snatch City sims. I have 20 snowballs out myself with half of them being FREE and the other half insanely cheap 50% and more off the normal prices. There are some other awesome shops also participating including Sn@tch, !Retox!, [Gauze] A-Bomb, Somnia, IrEn, Beauty Killer and MORE! Check back often as more stores will be adding Snowballs late.
Start locations Snatch City & Pulse Sims.
4th Annual Snowball Hunt

Now time for my nap.


Sanura

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

