Skip to content

Disco Somina

July 2, 2011

Hello you amazing little sugar snaps,

As I have said my computer has been acting up well now its on its way back to the manufacturer for repair or maybe they will simply replace it but while I am without it I am unable to create anything new so this week for Disco Deals I put out a few favorite items.

Disco Deals

.: Somnia :. Lazy Day Ad
This set is only 70L this weekend only at Disco Deals.

.: Somnia :. Basic Jeans Ad
This Set is only 90L this weekend only at Disco Deals.

Make sure you check it all out there are many great deals at Disco Deals to be had from shops like Sn@tch, Miao, Dark Mouse, Karizmatik Modern, and many more!

❤ Also I have a Mini Somnia at The House of Magoa where there are a few of my newer releases and most popular items also in singles so if you were looking for a single color of one item come take a peek.

All my love and thanks
Sanura

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

