Skip to content

Somnia gets Lacey

November 21, 2011

Hello all you sparkling little dew drops,

❤ It’s time for Lazy Sunday again and this time around I have a brand new set of halter tanks with lace edging and I’ve got to admit I haven’t taken mine off since I finshed them up (I at least changed colors though so I don’t stink :P)

.: Somnia :. Lacey Tanks Ad

Remember they are only 75L until I get up on Monday and then they go back up to their full price of 200L so grab them now for OVER 50% OFF!!!

Only at Somnia Main Store!

❤ Also I was invited to put a gift out at the new Seraphim Headquarters. All you need to do is go down to their headquarters join their group and click! Easy Peesy!! AND there are gifts from about 50 other amazing designers! Also if you haven’t check out their blog you should they do round ups of tons of events & daily deals around the grid!!

.: Somnia :. Seraphim Tanks Ad

They are the same style as the lacey tanks but they are totally plain and in the Seraphim colors!! Ohh did I mention they are EXCLUSIVE?

Only at Seraphim Headquarters in Depraved Nation.

All my love and thanks ❤

Sanura

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

