Skip to content

Somnia goes mum

January 11, 2012

Hai you wonderful, shiney pennies,

❤ I was invited to a really fun new event called Mums the Word. It is a event room filled with items from nearly 20 awesome designers & everything is at a discounted price!!

My special item are these super comfortable tanks and you get all 8 colors for only 150L
.: Somnia :.Lazy Beater Tanks Ad

Only at Mum’s the Word.

❤ Etheria is done for the year but you can still grab the items at the store you will find them on the back wall
Miao Heather Jewelry Set
They are 100L for just the Earrings & 200L for just the Necklace!

.: Somnia :. Christine Etheria Dress Ad
You can buy just the Dresses for only 275L

Miao Somnia Christine & Heather Set Ad
Or you can buy BOTH the Jewelry & Dresses for the discounted price of ONLY 400L

Only at Somnia Main Store.

❤ An last but not least are these super cute Gazebos I needed something for my garden area and I ended up making these I loved them so much I thought I would share You can get each color for only 75L or grab all 4 colors for 225L that is like getting one free!
.: Somnia :. Porch Gazebo Blue Ad
.: Somnia :. Porch Gazebo Purple Ad
.: Somnia :. Porch Gazebo Pink Ad
.: Somnia :. Porch Gazebo Green Ad
.: Somnia :. Porch Gazebo All Color Pack

Only at Somnia Main Store & Somnia Marketplace.

❤ I hope you all have a lovely day and remember to treat each other with kindness for you never know what demons they are battling.

All my love and thanks
❤ Sanura

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

