Skip to content

Tranquil Somnia

May 25, 2013

Hai there you beautiful flower drops,

♥ I am on a rolls again this week so lets get to it!

♥ I’ve got 3 brand new sets for you guys this week!!

I had a request for these tops with a white belt so here they are! Only 200L for the whole set!
.: Somnia :. Effervescence White Ad

I am so in love with these tops and I hope you will love them also! Only 200L for the whole set!
.: Somnia :. Tranquility Ad

I had a request for some plain jeans so here they are! Only 200L for the whole set!
.: Somnia :. Plain Jeans Ad

Only at Somnia Main Store.

♥ Zodiac is celebrating Gemini this round and I think these two sets suit this dual twin sign wonderfully. They can be worn as a top or a dress with color going from light to dark and one with a floral design and the other being plain. Only 95L for each set!
.: Somnia :. Floral Double Intensity Ad
.: Somnia :. Double Intensity Ad

Only at Somnia @ Zodiac – Gemini

♥ I simply adore my KittyCatS and was honored to be asked to do a few items for this years breedable fair! Of course there is alway much debate between Rounded & Soft Fold ears so how could I resist doing these simple Team tops that say Team Roundies and Team Foldies! Only 50L per top and 100% goes to Relay for Life.
.: Somnia :. Team Foldies Female Ad.: Somnia :. Team Foldies Male Ad
.: Somnia :. Team Roundies Female Ad.: Somnia :. Team Roundies Male Ad

Only at Somnia @ 2013 Breedables Fair

♥ Don’t forget about The 100 Block Event, each set is only 95L until the 31st when 100 Block ends!!
.: Somnia :. Moustache Top Ad
.: Somnia :. Silken Thatch Pants Ad
.: Somnia :. Velveteen Dress Ad

For more info about The 100 Block click here.

Only at Somnia @ The 100 Block Event

❤ Also as a side note I am currently looking to hire an assistant to help me with Somnia and keeping me organized.  Ford more information and to apply please click here.

All my love and thanks ❤
Sanura

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

