Skip to content

Somnia breaks loose

January 18, 2014

Hai there you yummeh lolli-pops,

♥ I’ve got some fun new releases for you all this week!

I am in LOVE with these dresses this week I have been wearing them since I made them I hope you guys love them as much as I do! They are split into two sets cause I got a bit carried away!
.: Somnia :. Ialaera Ad Set 1
.: Somnia :. Ialaera Ad Set 2

This is another one I adore this week glittery corsets!
.: Somnia :. Morautia Ad

I think these dresses are just so much fun!
.: Somnia :. Tyasri Ad

Super sweet baby doll tops!
.: Somnia :. Marionette Ad

Each set is only 200L

Only at Somnia Main Store

♥ No new lucky boards this week but instead of retiring things this week I will retire everything over 30 days next week when I add some more! I am debating what I may do with them afterwards if you have any suggestions please feel free to drop them in the suggestion box on the table in the center of the store. If you want to see what is currently in the lucky boards you can check out the lucky board set on flickr here! There is a new group gift for January though for the inworld group!

Only at Somnia Main Store

All my love and thanks ❤
Sanura

Leave a Reply

