Skip to content

Somnia is purrfect!

July 25, 2015

Hai there you bright sunshiney people,

♥ I had fun making these super cute dresses and I hope you enjoy them as well. They are only 200L a set and as always they are cross compatible. I did an additional neons color set and if you guys like it I might do it again in the future.

.: Somnia :. Malkin Darks Ad.: Somnia :. Malkin Lights Ad
.: Somnia :. Malkin Neons Ad

Only at Somnia Main Store

♥ My Attic is open and the theme this round is resort/cruise wear. I thought these were a purrfect for running around all summer. I am late getting this out due to some RL things so be sure to hurry over as it ends on the 31st!

These tanks come in 5 sizes Plus a fitmesh size for Slink Physique. They are only 95L per set!
.: Somnia :. Spring Journey Darks Ad.: Somnia :. Spring Journey Lights Ad

These capris come in 5 sizes. They are also cross compatible. They are only 95L per set!
.: Somnia :. Haven Voyage Darks Ad.: Somnia :. Haven Voyage Lights Ad

There is also a free gift here so be sure to grab it
Only at Somnia at My Attic

♥ It is time for Lazy Sunday again and I put out a few of my favs. They are only 75L .: Somnia :. Janis Darks Ad
.: Somnia :. Janis Lights Ad

Only at Somnia Main Store

All my love and thanks ❤
Sanura

Leave a comment